CONTACT US

Tel:  (916) 487-7871

Fax: (916) 487-0306

3807 Pasadena Avenue, Suite 150

Sacramento, California 95821

Executive Director

Bryan Berthiaume - (916) 549-6380

bryan@ffccalifornia.com

Director of Field Operations

Jesse Jimenez - (916) 549-6381

jimenez@ffccalifornia.com

Field Representatives

Solano/Rohnert Park/Eureka

Cory Allbritton - (916) 549-6373

allbritton@ffccalifornia.com

Stockton/Modesto/Fresno

Cayetano Reynoso - (916) 549-6346

reynoso@ffccalifornia.com

Sacramento/Yuba City/Redding

Mario Rodriguez - (916) 549-6331

rodriguez@ffccalifornia.com

Marin/San Francisco/South Bay

Arturo Sainz - (916) 549-6378

sainz@ffccalifornia.com

Bay Area/Alameda/Contra Costa

Ramon Castillon - (916) 549-6377

castillon@ffccalifornia.com

© 2017 FFC - All rights reserved